Pink card

Jag har massor med spillbitar och tänkte försöka bli bättre på att använda dem. Igår satt jag hela kvällen i min scraphörna och det här är resultatet. Jag försökte göra ett kort i en färg jag inte så ofta använder. Denna gången blev det rosa.

I have a lots of left over papers and I want to get better to use them. Yesterday I was sitting in my scrap-corner the whole evening and this is the result. This time I selected pink.

DSC_9717De papper jag har använt kommer från pappersblocken First edition paper – Desert Blooms, First edition Paper – Sweet Owl, First edition Paper – Isabelle, Tilda Papercraft – Classic samt ett ark som heter White & light red dots från Karen-Marie Klip. Jag har använt en digital stämpel från Tiddly inks. Den heter Wryn Birthday Girl och är här färglagd med distresser. 

The papers I’ve used are from the paper pads First edition paper – Desert Blooms, First edition Paper – Sweet Owl, First edition Paper – Isabelle, Tilda Papercraft – Classic and one paper that’s called White & light red dots from Karen-Marie Klip. I’ve used a digital stamp from Tiddly inks called Wryn birthday girl and I’ve colored her with distress ink.  

Hår/Hair: Antique linen, walnut stain.
Hud/Skin: Tattered rose
Klänning, rosett, skor/Dress, bow, shoes: Victorian velvet.
Paket/Gifts: Antique linen, sky blue, victorian velvet.

DSC_9712Körsbärsblommorna och swirlen har jag skurit ut med Cameon. Skärfilerna är från Silhouette online store.

I’ve cut out the cherry blossoms and the swirl with the Cameo. The cut files is from Silhouette online store.

Med detta kortet deltar jag i utmaningen Nyårsscrapp hos Svensk Scrapbooking.
With this card I participate in the New year-scrap challenge at Svensk scrapbooking.

Leave a Reply

