Two similar cards…

Min tanke var att jag skulle göra två likadana kort men använda olika mönstrade papper och färglägga den stämpeln annorlunda. Självklart slutade det med att jag gjorde två kort men glömde fota det ena. :(

My thought was to make two similar cards with the same stamp but color it in different colors and use different colors of patterned papers. I made two cards but of course I forgot to take a picture of the last one. :(

DSC_9789De mönstrade papperna är från mitt nya block Blank Canvas från First Edition Papers. Jag har som vanligt använt en digital stämpel från Cuddly Buddly. Den heter A bit Tricky och är gjord av Pachela studios. Visst är den söööööt?!

I’ve used some patterned papers from my new paper pad Blank Canvas from First Edition Papers. The digital stamp is as usual from Cuddly Buddly and made by Pachela studios. Isn’t it cute???!

Paket/Gifts: Walnut stain, antique linen.
Päls/Fur: Walnut stain
Skugga/Shadow: Stormy Sky
Fjärilar/Butterflies: Antique linen
Gräs/Grass: Bundled sage

Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

